WFL World Bowl

In Week 16 of 2012 the first annual World Fantasy League championship was held to determine the season’s champion.  This World Championship game was hosted by the founding  franchise New Orleans and was named the World Bowl.  Each year, the World Bowls have been hosted by the prior season’s Champion, with 2017’s World Bowl 6 slated for South Carolina, USA, home of the 2016 World Champion Dacusville Devils.




WB4 Results

WB3 Results

WB2 Results

WB1 Results